Waikato Hockey


07 838 0485

Congratulations to our NHC Officials

Congratulations to our NHC Officials

Waikato Hockey is pleased to share that Ben Wilson, Bevan Nichol, and Richard Baggs have been named and appointed to the National Hockey Championship held in Hamilton this September.

Bevan and Ben have been named as umpires, and Baggsy as a Technical Official, and all are returning after strong 2022 performances in Dunedin. The appointments see them recognized and ranked in the top handful of officials in the country, and highlight how lucky we are to have them active every week in our local competitions here in Waikato.

Good luck guys, and enjoy the experience of a home tournament!

Note: Lani Nichol and Olivia West were mentioned in the official appointment list as unavailable for the tournament.



Related Posts

Summer Access Card

Pricing information $25 per access card. Access cards are active from the 16th December till the 10th February 2024 Additional information • Access for up