Waikato Hockey


07 838 0485

Campaign (National Hockey Championship)

In 2020, the Ford NHL will become the National Hockey Championship which will be open to the 32 Associations throughout the country. The National Hockey Championship will be tiered, and like NHL, will take place in September each year. The purpose of the National Hockey Championship will be to find the top Association in each tier for that year, and to provide an opportunity for players to put their hands up for selection for the Hockey Premier League.

Related Information

Draws and Standings

Senior News